Event Details


Q1 2016 International Game Technology Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, May 26, 2016 8:00 a.m. ET  
Webcast Presentation
Click here for webcast

Event Details
TitleQ1 2016 International Game Technology Earnings Conference Call
Date and TimeThursday, May 26, 2016 8:00 a.m. ET  
Description8:00 a.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. BST/ 2:00 p.m. CEST
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material  IGT First Quarter 2016 Results
Download Event Supporting Material IGT First Quarter 2016 Results Presentation