Print Page  |  Close Window

News Release

Reminder - Cabot Oil & Gas Announces First Quarter Earnings Release Date and Conference Call
 

HOUSTON, May 1 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its first quarter financial and operating results on Monday, April 30, 2007.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. EDT (8:30 a.m. CDT, 7:30 a.m. MDT, 6:30 a.m. PDT) on Tuesday, May 1, 2007 to discuss first quarter 2007 operating results. You are invited to listen to the call which will be broadcast live over the Internet at www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available from Tuesday, May 1, 2007 through Thursday, May 3, 2007. You may access this replay at (800) 642-1687, (U.S./Canada) or (706) 645-9291 (International), passcode #4857770.

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas, is a leading independent natural gas producer with substantial interests in the Gulf Coast, including Texas and Louisiana; the West, including the Rocky Mountains and Mid-Continent; the East and Canada. For additional information, visit the company's Internet homepage at www.cabotog.com.

CONTACT: Scott Schroeder
281-589-4993
Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation
SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation