Print Page  |  Close Window

News Release

Cabot Oil & Gas Announces Second Quarter 2011 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call
 

HOUSTON, June 16, 2011 /PRNewswire via COMTEX/ --

Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its second quarter 2011 financial and operating results on Wednesday, July 27, 2011.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. EDT (8:30 a.m. CDT, 7:30 a.m. MDT, 6:30 a.m. PDT) on Thursday, July 28, 2011 to discuss second quarter 2011 operating results. You are invited to listen to the call which will be broadcast live over the Internet at www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available from Thursday, July 28, 2011 through Saturday, July 30, 2011. You may access this replay at (800) 642-1687, (U.S./Canada) or (706) 645-9291 (International), passcode 75438015.

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas is a leading independent natural gas producer, with its entire resource base located in the continental United States. For additional information, visit the Company's Internet homepage at www.cabotog.com.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT
Scott Schroeder (281) 589-4993

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas