Print Page  |  Close Window

News Release

Cabot Oil & Gas Announces First Quarter 2010 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call
 
HOUSTON, March 24, 2010 /PRNewswire via COMTEX/ -- Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its first quarter 2010 financial and operating results on Wednesday, April 28, 2010.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. EDT (8:30 a.m. CDT, 7:30 a.m. MDT, 6:30 a.m. PDT) on Thursday, April 29, 2010 to discuss first quarter 2010 operating results. You are invited to listen to the call which will be broadcast live over the Internet at www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available from Thursday, April 29, 2010 through Saturday, May 1, 2010. You may access this replay at (800) 642-1687, (U.S./Canada) or (706) 645-9291 (International), passcode 64482901.

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas is a leading independent natural gas producer, with its entire resource base located in the continental United States. For additional information, visit the Company's Internet homepage at www.cabotog.com.

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas