Print Page  |  Close Window

News Release

Cabot Oil & Gas Announces Third Quarter Earnings Release Date and Conference Call
 

HOUSTON, Sept. 18 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its third quarter financial and operating results on Thursday, October 25, 2007.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. EDT (8:30 a.m. CDT, 7:30 a.m. MDT, 6:30 a.m. PDT) on Friday, October 26, 2007 to discuss third quarter 2007 operating results. You are invited to listen to the call which will be broadcast live over the Internet at http://www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available from Friday, October 26, 2007 through Sunday, October 28, 2007. You may access this replay at (800) 642-1687, (U.S./Canada) or (706) 645-9291 (International), passcode #17100993.

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas, is a leading independent natural gas producer with substantial interests in the Gulf Coast, including Texas and Louisiana; the West, including the Rocky Mountains and Mid-Continent; the East and Canada. For additional information, visit the company's Internet homepage at http://www.cabotog.com.

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas

CONTACT: Scott Schroeder, 281-589-4993, for Cabot Oil & Gas