Ball
page title

Investors

Analysts

C. A. (Chip) Dillon
Vertical Research Partners
6 Landmark Square
Suite 720
Stamford, CT 06901
Tel: (212) 257-6159
Email: cd@verticalresearchpartners.com

Scott Gaffner
Barclays Capital
745 Seventh Avenue
18th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Tel: (212) 526-9132
E-mail: scott.gaffner@barclayscapital.com

Charles Gross
Morningstar, Inc.
22 West Washington Street
18th Floor
Chicago, IL 60602
Tel: (312) 696-6910
E-mail: charles.gross@morningstar.com

Debbie Jones
Deutsche Bank Securities, Inc.
Equity Research Department
60 Wall Street, MS NYC60-16008
New York, NY 10005-2858
Tel: (212) 250-2956
E-mail: debbie.jones@db.com

Adam Josephson
KeyBanc Capital Markets
575 5th Avenue, 38th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: (917) 368-2289
E-mail: ajosephson@keybanccm.com

Lars Kjellberg
Credit Suisse LLC
Equity Global Paper & Packaging, VZDQ 24
Norrmalmstorg 12
111 46 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel: +46 8 545 07 926
E-mail: lars.kjellberg@credit-suisse.com

Tyler Langton
Packaging Research Equity
J.P. Morgan
383 Madison Ave, 34th Floor
New York, NY 10179
Tel: (212) 622-5234
E-mail:  tyler.j.langton@jpmorgan.com

Christopher D. Manuel
Wells Fargo Securities LLC
6100 Oak Tree Blvd., Suite 200
Independence, OH 44131
Tel: (216) 643-2966
E-mail:  chris.manuel@wellsfargo.com

Danny Moran
Macquarie Capital USA
125 West 55th Street
New York, NY 10019
Tel: (212) 231-0698
E-mail: danny.moran@macquarie.com

Philip Ng
Jefferies & Company, Inc.
Equity Research: Paper & Packaging
520 Madison Avenue, 13th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Tel: (212) 336-7369
E-mail: png@jefferies.com

Ghansham Panjabi, Ph.D.
Managing Director
Robert W. Baird & Co.
2101 Cedar Springs Road
Suite 1525
Dallas, TX 75201
Tel: (214) 220-3040
E-mail: gpanjabi@rwbaird.com

Anthony Pettinari
Citigroup Global Markets, Inc.
Equity Research Department
388 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10013-2339
Tel: (212) 816-4693
E-mail: anthony.pettinari@citi.com

George L. Staphos
Managing Director, Packaging & Paper Research
Banc of America Securities - Merrill Lynch
Bank of America Tower
One Bryant Park, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel: (646) 855-4495
E-mail: george.l.staphos@baml.com

Mark Wilde
Bank of Montreal
Managing Director
Equity Research, Packaging & Forest Products
3 Times Square, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel: (212) 883-5102
E-mail: mark.wilde@bmo.com

Investors Toolkit