Sustainability | Power Store | Product Registration | Suppliers | Online Parts and Service

Investor Relations

Leadership Team

Tom  Linebarger
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Rich Freeland
President and Chief Operating Officer
Sherry Aaholm
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Sharon Barner
Vice President and General Counsel
Steve  Chapman
Vice President and Group Vice President - Russia and China
Jill Cook
Vice President - Chief Human Resources Officer
David Crompton
Vice President and President - Engine Business
Tracy Embree
Vice President and President Components Group
Thad Ewald
Vice President - Corporate Strategy & Business Development
Antonio Leitao
Vice President and President - Power Generation Business
Mark  Levett
Vice President - Corporate Responsibility and Chief Executive Officer, Cummins Foundation
Mark Osowick
Vice President - Human Resources Operations
Marya Rose
Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
Tony Satterthwaite
Vice President and President - Distribution Business
Anant Talaulicar
Chairman and Managing Director, India ABO
John Wall
Vice President and Chief Technical Officer
Pat Ward
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Lisa Yoder
Vice President - Global Supply Chain and Manufacturing
© 2014 Cummins Inc.,Box 3005, Columbus, IN 47202-3005 U.S.A
Privacy Policy | Terms And Conditions | Cookies | Contact Us+  Twitter Facebook  Youtube Pinterest