Franklin Resources, Inc

Franklin Resources, Inc.
<GAIN FROM OUR PERSPECTIVE>

Media Contacts

Global Media Contacts

Name Contact Information Email Address
Global
Lisa Gallegos

(650) 312-3395

lisa.gallegos@franklintempleton.com
Americas
Stacey Coleman

(650) 525-7458

stacey.coleman@franklintempleton.com
Europe
Dorine Johnson

44 20 7073 8538

dorine.johnson@franklintempleton.co.uk
Asia Pacific
Loretta Lui
Melissa Tan

852 2910 9229
65 6432 9415

loretta.lui@franklintempleton.com
melissa.tan@franklintempleton.com
India and CEEMEA
Pradeep Rajasekharan

(91) 99676 66602

pradeep.rajasekharan@franklintempleton.com