Leggett & Platt
HomeBusiness SegmentsOur CompanyNewsInvestor RelationsCareersContacts

Executive Biographies

Board of Directors | Management
David S. Haffner
Board Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Karl G. Glassman
President and Chief Operating Officer
Matthew C. Flanigan
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Jack D. Crusa
Senior Vice President-Specialized Products & Industrial Materials
Perry E. Davis
Senior Vice President, Residential Furnishings
Dennis S. Park
Senior Vice President-Commercial Products
David M. DeSonier
Senior Vice President - Strategy & Investor Relations
Scott S. Douglas
Senior Vice President - General Counsel
John G. Moore
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal & HR Officer, and Secretary
Russell J. Iorio
Senior Vice President, Mergers & Acquisitions
Vincent S. Lyons
Vice President – Engineering & Technology
Niels  Mossbeck
Vice President - Business Development
Tammy M. Trent
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer