Print Page E-mail Page RSS Feeds E-mail Alerts IR Contacts Financial Tear Sheet 

Management

M. Jay Allison
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
jallison@comstockresources.com
Roland O. Burns
President and Chief Financial Officer
rburns@comstockresources.com
Mark  A. Williams
Chief Operating Officer and Vice President of Operations
mwilliams@comstockresources.com
Gerry L. Blackshear
Vice President of Exploration
gblackshear@comstockresources.com
D. Dale Gillette
General Counsel and Vice President of Land
dgillette@comstockresources.com
Michael D. McBurney
Vice President of Marketing
mmcburney@comstockresources.com
Daniel K. Presley
Vice President of Accounting, Controller and Treasurer
dpresley@comstockresources.com
Russell W. Romoser
Vice President of Reservoir Engineering
rromoser@comstockresources.com
Richard D. Singer
Vice President of Financial Reporting
rsinger@comstockresources.com
Blaine M. Stribling
Vice President of Corporate Development
bstribling@comstockresources.com



5300 Town and Country Blvd.
Suite 500
Frisco, Texas 75034
(972) 668-8800
This website may contain forward-looking statements. Please review our forward-looking statement disclaimer here.